Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Bolin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Bolin

5 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Conner

Michael Conner

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"See Fidel Santabanez! You won't regret the decision."
Profile photo of Bryan Fierro

Bryan Fierro

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service by Fidel definitely recommend him"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Martinez

Elizabeth Martinez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State farm for a little over 10 months, and have had only exceptional customer service with Fidel. Fidel is knowledgeable, patient, and very professional. He was able to explain everything regarding our insurance policy in detail and was able to keep my spanish-speaking parents well informed when setting us up."
Profile photo of alfredo elmvhguZvdxccdfdgcvhkher in

alfredo elmvhguZvdxccdfdgcvhkher in

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent and amazing services received for this company in special for Fidel he is very kindly, responsible and efficient doing his job . (Original) Excelent and amazing services received for this company in special for Fidel he is very kindly, responsable and efficient doing his job, excelente servicio recibido por esta compañía en especial por Fidel que es un agente responsable amable y eficiente en el trabajo que hace dando lo mejor."
Profile photo of adam daigle

adam daigle

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"IVE DEALT WITH GEICO FARMERS ALL STATE PROGRESSEVE YOU NAME IT ! NEVER HAVE I HAD AN AGENT TREAT ME LIKE A PERSON AND NOT A SALE ! NICK Bolin was more than pro- active at finding ways to help find a way to keep me safe and on the road he , is the o ly agent I will ever deal with , thanks State Farm for Keeping your promise and putting ME I GOOD HANDS!"
Profile photo of Peyton Smith

Peyton Smith

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly! I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Lissette Mares

Lissette Mares

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Prices!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Katherine Villeda

Katherine Villeda

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"WHAT A GREAT TEAM! Fidel helped me so much to understand the terms of my coverage, and his overall friendliness helped my family unit feel great. 10/10 recommend him and Nick."
Profile photo of Evan Garner

Evan Garner

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for some good coverage for me new home. Nick went out of his way to take care of me through my closing process. Excellent, and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Kurt Dorr

Kurt Dorr

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very responsive! I'd recommend him!"
Profile photo of Lisa Dorr

Lisa Dorr

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jim Sapp

Jim Sapp

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was totally informative and nice and helpful in finding the cheapest rate for my needs. Fidel gave me all the information and coverage i needed for cheaper than other insurance companies. He made me feel toally secure going with this comany for my car insurance!!"
Profile photo of Khoa .Nguyen

Khoa .Nguyen

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching insurance carrier is a big deal, when comfort has always been a priority of mines, but I am so glad I decided to switch over from progressive. Zak couldn’t have made the process easier. I will be with State Farm for a long time. Cheers."
Profile photo of Blake Bolin

Blake Bolin

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever! Never had a better experience. He saved me so much money on Life, Auto, and Home Insurance."
Profile photo of Subrina Syeda

Subrina Syeda

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was happily surprised by the amazing customer service and assistance provided by Zak! He helped me find insurance plans that worked for me and was very quick and responsive. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects and I even recommended him to my friends and family members! Incredible experience overall"
Profile photo of Basheer Patel

Basheer Patel

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Silvia Lara

Silvia Lara

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Zak for your help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jorge Lumas

Jorge Lumas

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fidel stayed after closing to help me with my insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Reyes

Jonathan Reyes

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team members take the time to fully explain the coverage! Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mejia

Elizabeth Mejia

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful & offer great prices!"
Profile photo of Wahee Chowdhury

Wahee Chowdhury

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Pran Chowdhury

Pran Chowdhury

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zak was definitely a big help when it came to explaining coverages and getting me protected. I really appreciate his service and I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jenny Garcia

Jenny Garcia

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fidel is great!"
Profile photo of Yeahya Chowdhury

Yeahya Chowdhury

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Tyler Armstrong

Tyler Armstrong

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the agent I got, Zakaria! He is amazing and will help you with whatever you need."